October’s Hallows Eve Marathon 2011

Alright, I’m a huge chicken. So in a desperate attempt to scare myself out of being afraid (?), I’m having a marathon centered entirely on Asian horror flicks. Yay? Starting Sunday 23, 2011; I’ll be watching a movie all this week, and following up with reviews for the blog. This is my mission, If I choose to accept it yaddi yadda yadda….

So stick around, you’ll probably be getting a email update every day this week. Wish me luck, here are the films I’m going to be checking out:

  1. Arang
  2. Ghost of Mae Nak
  3. Barking Dogs Never Bite
  4. Shiver
  5. Face
  6. Goth
  7. Dream Home

 

ArangDogsFaceGoth-2008-j-movieMaenak1ShiverDream_home_poster

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

