My Top 8 most anticipated movies for 2012

Movies.com has an article up about their “35 Most Anticipated Movies of 2012”. I decided to piggyback off of their idea and list out eight of my own. Why eight, you ask? *ahem* And so here it is, in no particular order, my top 8 most anticipated movies:

EXTRA: My “What the *BLEEP* movie of 2012” goes to Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter! Imagine that!

 

  1. The Avengers (May 4th)
  2. Wettest County (April 29th)
  3. Brave (June 22)
  4. The Amazing Spider-Man (July 3rd)
  5. Ted (July 13)
  6. The Dark Knight Rises (July 20)
  7. The Bourne Legacy (August 3rd)
  8. Skyfall (Novmeber 9th)

“My list is super-hero, nerd stuff mostly. What’s your top 5, top 8, top whatever list of movies you plan to see for 2012? Let me know, I’ll read your list on the next show. feedback@svmovieblog.net

-DP

 

WetcountAvengeBatman12Born12Brave12SkyfallSpiderman12Ted-movie

Leave a Reply

