Sunday the 4th

It’s show week here on SVMB, and things are already getting interesting at the box office. I’m also watching The Butcher, The Chef, and The Swordsman; and possibly a second movie for the show on Wednesday. No promises, other than there WILL be a show on Wednesday. I’m gonna discuss The Butcher, The Chef, and The Swordsman; and all the essentials (Top3/Bottom3, Box Office Breakdown). Meanwhile, I’ve been keeping up with my “watch-list” with several shows including Detective Conan, Initial D, and Ancient Mysteries: Forbidden City. Starting tomorrow I’m going to start sweeping the web for stories. In case you hadn’t noticed I have been “reposting” (legally) different articles I read on the blog, for you guys to digest. I still want to have a show once a week with one week featuring a review and the other being solely focused on news. We’ll see. Until this Wednesday. Later.

Oh and hey…

All the shows I mentioned watching earlier in the post, are available for you guys on Netflix instant watch streaming service, AIGHT!? 

-Neo

Sunset-of-the-forbidden-city

Leave a Reply

