Wednesday the 15th

I’m pretty sure this is the first non-review post I’ve written in a while. People were confused about where my site was actually located and such. Sometimes I did a podcast, other times I didn’t. Things were a little jumbled and jarring, even for me. Whatever. This is for fun. I like watching stuff and keeping a little, nerdy diary on it. Sue me. I will apologize for not apologizing about missed episodes in the past. From now on though, I’ve decided on three things.

1. I will only make podcasts about current events and crazy, weird stories I wanna talk about.

2. I will write my reviews on the blog, as usual.

3. Marathon reviews will also be limited to being written only.

 

Doing it this way, the blog can remain a hobby and not become more work than necessary.

Leave a Reply

