80 films and counting…

Sweet! I got to 80 reviews way faster than I got to 70. I’m looking forward to more movie-magic here in the future. Of the last 10 movies the ones that stick out are 200 Pounds Beauty, More Than Blue, and Actresses. I was a bit let down by the action movies I selected. Here’s hoping the next 10 are all memorable…in a positive sense ^_^

By the way…A Brand New Life is officially the 80th movie I’ve watched for this project. A bit solemn, but I did endure!

blue2

Leave a Reply

