We go back to the movies…

After a Summer long hiatus, I’m headed back to the movies to give my personal spin on the best and worst of what films have to offer. My last big movie review project was Screened Vision[s] Movie blog in which I eventually reviewed 100 Asian films. The goal here is to maintain a steady pulse on the world of cinema, while giving you my perspective on the themes and underlying messages presented. Even if that message is a simple one. Soon  I’ll create a page here to list the movies I plan on discussing on this blog here. At some point I will erect a new podcast to join the written reviews, but I do not know when that will be. For now, know that the marathon man is BACK!

digital_cinema

Leave a Reply

