Friday ?????: “What scares you?”

As many who have followed me over the last six years or so have learned–I don’t necessarily scare that easy. Whether it’s the absurdity or excess gore, over the top scripting, or cliched jump scares; I’m generally okay while watching these types of films.

What will generally get me kinda of nervous is horror of the psychological fare. Give me a story about my dreams running out of control. Or the man who forces me to make an incredibly difficult, “damned if I do or don’t” decision.

My question to all you readers is simple:

What is it–whether movies or in general–that SCARES you? Why?

Send me emails at:

pztroupe@gmail.com

For my NexusGen readers: You can simply reply on the facebook post.

Oh yeah—HAPPY HALLOWEEN.

the-ring-main

Leave a Reply

